Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thibodaux

Very nice size rooms, with a very comfortable bed.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean, and professional staff.
Cons: Toothpaste they were out.
Hotel front desk staff was very nice and helpful. She greeted me when I arrived and made sure that I was all set, it made the staff that much more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fornet, TX

Very nice hotel. Love the room.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff was very professional and kind. Very friendly atmosohete. Room was clean, loved the bedding, sleep was great. Enjoyed breakfast and it had a variety of breakfast food to choose from. Loved the secure feeling when we had to use our room card to access the building after hours. Even if you didn't have your room card you were ask to call for entry. Will stay at anther a Hilton in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breaux Bridge, La

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Everything was great and breakfast was awesome! No issues. Staff, Location, Room, and Service was all great! No problems to report. Would stay there again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brookhaven, MS

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: throw out that mattress and replace it.
Location: Lot's of good restaurants.
Hotel Staff was great. Hotel was clean as was my room. Only problem was the bed. The mattress was in bad need of replacing. It was so out of shape that the corners of the fitted sheet would not stay on the mattress. As a result, I slept very little that night which was not good for a minister who had to conduct a funeral at 11:00 the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W TX

Great stay here. Clean rooms.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Great stay and clan rooms. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, KS.

Very convenient

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: We got up very early and the staff person on duty at 3:00 AM was an extremely helpful and pleasant young Lady. As we checked out she gave us a hug:)
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: Great location, everything we needed was very close.
A friend and I came down from KS to fish for three four days. We found the Hotel very clean and convenient to all restaurants and other places we needed. Great experience with staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice hotel for hone night, can be used also for more. Clean rooms, bedding, comfortable queen beds, quite, nice American breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We were in town to handle legal matters for my mothers estate. Hotel very convenient to all needed locations , staff very friendly, continental breakfast gets A+ for hot food and choices. Larger room refrigerator than expected, microwave in room, very comfortable bed. Only complaint I have is large stains on room furniture- kind of gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great place!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Really good hotel friendly staff, clean, and overall great experience for the 2nd time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl, GA

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great experience, overall!! Great staff, wonderful breakfast, and nice location.