Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was very clean and they accommodated us with anything we needed
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Alissa G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Alissa G Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Loud Quests

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The staff overall were polite.
Cons: Allow your guest to change room to accommodate their requests and at least contact the loud quest and demand they adhere to quiet hours.
Location: N/A
During my stay at this facility, quest were allowed to be loud and disturbing to several other guest (my spouse and I included) for three morning straight. I notified the on duty front desk clerk and she replied she could not provide me with other room on a higher floor. We paid a lot of money to not be able to enjoy our entire stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can always depend on Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay for a quick trip to visit my Granddaughter. Veryr clean, convenient to everything. Cannot say enough about Angela at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel great tub

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel was very clean and nice and up to date. Had plenty towels and the jetted tub was great. Loved having a ceiling fan in the room. Will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice visit

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a little dirty every where from remodeling. The room was clean and service was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katie from Louisiana

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine but is being remodeled. Room smelled like someone had been smoking.