Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to work

Posted May 31, 2017
We would recommend this hotel. It was 1 minute from where my son catches helicopter to work. The front desk clerk was waiting on our arrival. Very friendly. Nice breakfast. Room was great especially for price. Will be staying here often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport, MS

Nice hotel, friendly staff...very helpful.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Everything was very nice the staff was very helpful. Everything was nice and clean. The hotel was close to the hospital I was working at so it was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland, UK

Good Value One Night Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Overall this hotel seemed to be in good condition, being relatively new. We booked at a cheap price and it did offer very good value for money. Like many cheaper hotels in USA the breakfast food is of very poor quality and loaded with sugar, but we expected this. The staff were excellent and for me very helpful as it was our first stay with this chain. I would have no hesitation to stay again if I needed a hotel in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfred

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
IT WASW GREAT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to have a kitchen & sitting area

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Kitchen, dining table & sitting area.
Cons: Would love a sizeable swimming pool, but the rest of the perks make it worth while.
Location: Restaurants & stores including SuperWalmart are located quite closely. Safe area.
Comfortable, clean, excellent staff & good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price & room amenities.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Amenities & price
Cons: No Pool unfortunately.
Location: I was there for work, so location & conveniences were fine. Numerous fast foods, restaurants & a Super Walmart nearby too.
Not plushy but Comfortable with full size fridge, decent kitchen well stocked for preparing & eating simple meals, dining table, couch, storage, etc etc.
5 out of 5
by KENNETH from CARENCRO,LA

KENNY & LADIA'S STAY IN HOUMA

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE , VERY COMFORTABLE , VERY FRIENDLY STAFF , GREAT LOCATION , VERY PEACEFUL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Long check in process. It was the smallest odd shaped room I have ever been in.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels