Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, and location.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was a good stay. The only thing that I noticed was the carpet was a little dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Guy Burch, Owner, GM, Hotel Management
I apologize the carpeting in your room was dirty. We have our carpets professionally cleaned twice each year. Thanks for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandy from West monroe

Nice visit home

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were impressed it was pretty nice it was one of the few rooms left quailty was there we would prefer next time to get a room on the bottom floor for an autistic child who likes to jump and make the people below freak out one thung i hated was the faucet in the room turns all the way around
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
by Gene from Fort Walton Beach

Great staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff was always more than accommodating even though they were extremely busy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I would definitely stay there again. Very nice staff and room for a fair price
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Currently in the 3rd night of my stay. I arrived back to the hotel around 3pm, advised that the water was out and should be back on in an hour. A couple hours go by so I call the front desk. They said a part is being installed around 9pm then it should be back on. Currently 12:15am. Still no water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016
We had a waterline break that disrupted water for 18 hours, despite two separate plumbing contractors that came out. I understand how upsetting this was to our guests and apologize for the inconvenience. Water was restored a 11:00 am.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Mobile, AL

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was in a good location, and everything was pretty good overall. I would recommend this hotels to others.