Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good. The room was clean and nice, Just did not have any complimentary soap and lotion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Please accept our apology for the lack of complimentary items in your room. They were supposed to be there.
3 out of 5
by Jackey

I'd skip it unless I want to go back to the 90s

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like the fact it didn't have a flat screen TV. I'm big on taking my game system when I travel. It was an old box TV with horrid screen. I felt back in the 90s. No hair dryer, iron board. I hate not being able to iron my clothes that have been in travel bags for days. But it was alright for the price, but I wouldn't go back. It was pretty nosey for a Friday night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We apologize for your not being assigned a room with a flat screen TV. We do have rooms with them. Eventually, all the rooms will have them. Just haven't gotten to that point yet. All of our rooms are supposed to have hair dryers. They do not have irons and boards but they are available at the front desk. If the front desk had been made aware of these problems, they could have been solved. We are very sorry for your inconveniences.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport TX

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: House keeping coild be better
Location: Close to the center of HOuma
I was asked at 9am if they could clean my room, I told them to come back, they never came back. They did not clean the sink area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by PI Admin. Asst., Hotel Management
We apologize for housekeeping's early request and their failure to follow up. This issue will be addressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We changed rooms 4 times due to problems with room equipment. Other wise the room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Service in the restaurant was slow, food was good. The room was disappointing. The air conditioning froze up continuously. Had to shut it off to defrost it, then had a pool of water outside the door.
5 out of 5
by LaQuisha

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Peaceful
3 out of 5
by Steve

unwecome

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
reception was very unfriendly and rude.
1 out of 5
by M.B

Bedbugs

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has bed bugs