Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel in Houma!

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
I have to say the staff, especially Ashley at the desk was great! Very accommodating. Our room was clean and comfortable. Comfy beds! Nice pool and hot tub. Also enjoyed the pool table.
5 out of 5
by Marshall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donta

Alsome.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Florida

Wonderful Hotel and Great for Mardi Gras!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The indoor facilities.
Cons: Pool Hours
Location: Mardi Gras, Food, and Shopping.
Great Time! We all really enjoyed it. my children wished the pool was open a little later, but other than that they really enjoyed themselves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind words regarding your recent stay. Please do come see us again, with or without the children! Todd Rogers General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, maintenance adequate, service was efficient, free warm breakfast plenty, location fit my needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our accommodations to your liking. Management & Staff
4 out of 5
by Carl

Where to stay in Houma

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Nice amenities. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

NIce Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, wonderful breakfast, clean, nice jacuzzi and pool and all at an excellent price. Can't be beat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, La.

Quiet, bed was soft. Breakfast was great!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We go to the Quality Inn for our weekend getaways! We enjoy the hot tub to relax and the grand daughter enjoys the swimming pool! We are in the winter and she loves that there is a heated swimming pool at her disposal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Bad experience at check in, staff wasn't properly trained
5 out of 5
by Cathryn

Use your money wisely

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great little hotel for the price. Nice and clean.