Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Miranda

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We work hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your review! Front Desk Agent, -Janel
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We work hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your review. Front Desk Agent, -Janel
5 out of 5
by shantel

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks for staying with us! We work hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your review! Front Desk Agent, -Janel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel the only thing I didn't like was being able to smell the cigarettes that was coming from outside all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Shane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. Sorry for the issue with the smoke.
5 out of 5
by julie

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Kira

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Not Quality

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
1st room toilet kept over flowing. Moved us and kids then the second room air didn't work well and made loud noises all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Thanks for reporting the issues to us as we will get them corrected immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

good value

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel in nice area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel in Houma!

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
I have to say the staff, especially Ashley at the desk was great! Very accommodating. Our room was clean and comfortable. Comfy beds! Nice pool and hot tub. Also enjoyed the pool table.