Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a couple meaningful flaws

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was spacious, clean and quiet. Excellent in that regard. But the wifi was virtually nonexistent, and the breakfast was inedible. And I need food and wifi to survive....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very nice hotel would recommend stay here. Comfortable beds. Clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Chantel Deville ~Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, LA

Very nice room!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Enjoyed my stay...very nice room!! Close to convenience stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room; and the location of our property. Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon. ~Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice hotel close to food and shopping

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business. Please come back and see us soon. ~Management
4 out of 5
by Wilma

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, friendly, great breakfast, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Denise

Great room at a good value

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was larger than expected and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
room 101 has a wobbling toilet and mold around tub
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Would not want to come back. Overrated place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Rude at check in

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Arrived at hotel at 920p.m. the lady working The desk was very rude during check in my credit card and drivers license were thrown on counter towards me. Had to ask where my room was, only to get nasty tone of down there. No mention of breakfast in morning or thank you. This is my first experience with this brand. Next time I will continue driving until I find a Hampton Inn.