Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I was only there for one night due to flights being cancelled, so was not able to explore the area.
Great room, nice staff and close to the airport. My room was large, with a sitting area separate from the bed area. The was a fridge and a microwave as well as the in=room coffee maker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted May 17, 2016
Good hotel for an 'airline stranded me' overnight stay, free airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the airport

Posted May 11, 2016
I was a little concerned about the initial reviews regarding the lack of adequate shuttle service to and from the hotel. But I called 3 days in advance to reserve the van and was quite happy with the service. Van driver even stopped at a convenience store so I could pick up drinks and snacks for me and my son
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fairly close to the airport

Posted May 4, 2016
Big, clean room. Fairly close to the airport. Traffic on highway is very noticeable in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great place near the airport.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Great stay for a one night layover. Shuttle wasn not available when we arrived. That was the only disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The manager is the worst person ever, she had the ugliest additude ever and didn't care whether we stayed or not! I will never return until she's gone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staff was rude. Shuttle would not pick us up from the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, rough neighborhood.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
My girlfriend flew in to IAH and when she called the shuttle he would not pick her up at the hotel guest pickup where she was. He insisted on picking her up a good distance away from where she was. When she arrived at the hotel, the desk person could not find our reservatipn and questioned my girlfriend as to if we had one or not.
5 out of 5
by Terri D. from Mission, TX

Good location for airport departures

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms, nice people. Stayed one night so friend could leave from the airport the next day and used the free airport shuttle from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and clean and great breakfast and shuttle

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Through Expedia website
Cons: You do need to call 2 days in advance for airport pick up.
We booked at the last minute for a pre cruise stay and it was just great. The receptionist Mercedes was very nice and arranged rides to get to the cruise port. The shuttle Vic also drove us to nice restaurant in the area at no charge.. The hotel is nice and clean and they offer good free breakfast. We will definitely stay there again.