Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I've EVER Stayed In!

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Fix the plumbing, clean the rooms, make the kitchen functional.
Upon arrival, the hotel staff was pleasant. However it took 3 trips back to the main office just to get the key to work in the lock! The bed was comfortable enough, however it's listed as a kitchenette. The microwave, cooktop, sink and fridge are all there, but not a single pan or dish to be used anywhere. Rendering the "kitchen" useless. No coffee pot. The photos listed are NOT of this room. The room had covers missing from electrical outlets and upon using the sink in the vanity I learned that the water drained onto the floor! When I told the hotel staff about it, they were unconcerned. A trash can sat beneath the drain for the remainder of our stay. The room was never cleaned during the entire stay and the continental breakfast was disappointing. Cereal or a waffle in a dirty environment. This hotel is in disrepair and I wouldn't call it a clean establishment. Will NEVER stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Very little to recommend

Posted Oct 7, 2015
A substandard hotel that was totally misrepresented by its guest rating. Those numbers are inflated by past years. At present this hotel is a garbage strewn mess. And the staff will advise you only after you come in to complain about something that you have been here for over half an hour, no refunds. Even though it took you that long to find your room. Don't go here if ay all possible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland , OR

Worst of the worst

Posted Oct 3, 2015
The front desk personel is rude and not professional at all . I assume he is the owner/partner of this "hotel" . I requested a non smoking room and I got an ash tray as a room , I came back to get moved to a non smoking and the receptionist got mad about me coming back and request the change and he said to me ; that Room supposed to be a non smoking but people smoke anyways so what you want me to do ? I said well that is your problem not mine and I need a non smoking. So I got moved to the room right next to the repair room . The room didn't smell like cigarettes at first but when I got back from my personal business the room was smelling like cigarrets smoke . No idea how that happen. There's no smoke detector in the room , no phone to call front desk . The worst place I've ever stay at . My other bad experience happen at another hotel of the same chain .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, TX

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: price but after that experience I would like a refund
Cons: The whole property need to be torn down and rebuilt
Location: very convenient to restaurants and grocery stores
I mean I must have passed the place up several times hoping I had the wrong address, staff was very unfriendly and the breakfast was horrible. The walk ways smelled like urine and people was hanging out, it was like being in the hood, was not offered fresh towels and the free wifi was like a wish sandwich cause if sucked. Omg never again!!!!!!! I would have been better off sleeping in my vehicle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Aug 16, 2015
just not a good place. Rooms were okay but the beds were uncomfortable. TV did not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It should be condemned . Have pictures

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Worse place I ever stayed. It should not be open for business this people I taking your money for nothing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance.
Location: Area is OK, close to Bush airport.
Very low quality, for the price. 1) The AC was deficient. 2) Non-smoking room, smelled like smoke. 3) Bathroom door was broken in two. 4) Old TV with no remote.
1 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Ken

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I never stayed here! Please advise what room and what CC USED!?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj


Posted Jun 23, 2015
It's about 45 mins from city and nobody knows how to get to anywhere. It's also 30 mins from airport. Our chair said "crip life" written on it which made us uneasy. Also, no restaurants near this place. Staff doesn't help either. Oh and their breakfast? No milk no coffee just frosted flakes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LasVegas

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Rooms were filhy. Carpets were desgustingly dirty. There was a hole in the drywall. Tv did not work. Couldn't get a cab to the airport. However front desk staff was nice. I could go on about the room but why. Let's just say avoid this one