Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Angela

Super Bowl 51 and this was all that was left

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
AC was the best thing about this place. I had to put up a fight for towels. DO NOT bring your kiddos if you are going to stay here. Glad my son stayed behind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i-45 Location by 1960

ridiculous

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
it was terrible cops were lurking around. not only that i left a day early and they didn't refund my other night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsafe area.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I booked for two nights and only stayed one. Rooms have mold, so stay away if you have allergies. Not a good area, my $60,000 new truck was keyed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VP

This should not be described as a Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I can easily say this has been the worst hotel i have ever stayed at. The ground floor where I was stay was filty, smelt like urine and a high density traffic area. There was more traffic in the walk way than there was on I-45. The people staying next to my room were very noisy and constantly entering and leaving the room, especially during the night. I complained several times to the front desk person but to no avail. The AC unit was leaking and the carpet around the AC was wet throughout my 6 days stay. There is absolutely no way I would ever stay or recommend anyone to stay at that place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel dont stay here.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very unorganized. The room had bed bugs and they wouldn't return my money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Rooms were dirty and unsanitary

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Will never stay here again. Very nasty, dirty, and not in a safe environment....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 12, 2016
They worked with me. They make you feel very comfortable with the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Swag team

Posted Aug 29, 2016
9-12 squad cars & fugitive squad. Disgusting room. NO AMMENTIES. Had to have Houston police make management open locked gates to leave to check out. Crack alley. I cannot say enough bad about this place.
2 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels