Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We stayed in the building for about 10 min. Only because we had asthma and itch due to dust.
1 out of 5
by karen from Peyton, CO

Just don't stay here

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a horrible experience and started with over a 2 hr wait for the shuttle and went down from there.
1 out of 5
by lepky

Bad motel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Poorly and bad experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Really old hotel, not in the best conditions. Room service every two or three days, cigarettes smells all over the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed of Rocks with no housekeeping.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
There was no ADA access. Bed felt like a board. No clean linen during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and plenty of sleeping room

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The over all stay was good staff was friendly, rooms were clean, we had plenty of room the sofa became a bed so there was plenty of room to sleep :) the only thing was we didn't have an Iron or coffee machine in the room. Oh an you had to pay for breakfast :( over all the hotel was pretty good :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel. Drug deals outside

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Horrible staff and drug dealers outside. Needs to be reported to the BBB
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Fair -Motel Feel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The room a weird smell it. The bed was the hardest bed I ever laid on. I only stayed 3 hours and left. I don't want to ever stay at Americas Best Value Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx by bush airport

Stay far away from this one!! I"m totally serious!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Upon arrival, I was totally ignored because the front desk girl was on the phone WITH A GUEST, yelling "well go ahead and call the po-lice, i already done told you I cant do nothin bout it till a manager gets here at 6am, so you just go ahead and call". Then, their free "breakfast" consisted of the following; half a pitcher of orange juice, coffee, a few bananas thrown on counter and a loaf of bread next to a toaster!!