Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Cons: Manager should be easily reached
Manager can not be reached to discuss critical issues like cancellations. Prostitutes are allover the place. Never go there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very scetchy place.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It smelled like urine threw the whole hotel. I smelled it before we even went in the hotel. When we got on the elevator my daughter and I whitness a drug deal, elevator made loud noises and jerked a lot so we didn't get back on, the air conditioner didn't work in the room, it was disgusting and a very sketchy, my daughter and I ran out of the hotel and never went back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Misleading advertising

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Everything.
The reservation said breakfast was included... but there was no breakfast at all, supposedly the kitchen was being reconstructed, but no other option was given to amend it. The room had bugs and cockroaches. The airport Shuttle was not available even after I had already reserved it the night before. Overall a disappointing experience. Not recommended at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pagosa Springs CO

not an airport hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: it was quiet
We were supposed to have an airport shuttle and breakfast included with our stay. We didn't get the shuttle to the hotel from the airport because they were short staffed, and the taxi cost us $30 since it is so far from the airport (see title) . No breakfast. No manager or any other employee present during our stay who could address our concerns. Room had an awful/stall smoke smell. No refrigerator, microwave or coffee pot. Peeling wall paper, desperately in need of a new coat of paint. Room was warm and A/C was very loud, so had to shut it off to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky motel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable. By the way the small rooms don't have microwave and fridge so it's useless. The room smells so bad and the carpet is not clean. I stayed 2 days and there wasn't any room service at all. Plus they don't have breakfast as they mentioned. It was waste of my money. I went to so many motels and never saw such a worst motel like this. I would never recommend it to anyone or never going there again. I would pay $90 for a better room than spending $70 on this motel, yes it was that bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I have stayed in my life.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel . Will never go back and it should never be part of hoteles.com There was not even a phone in the room. The TV did not work. Moved 3 times to different rooms in 3 different floors and they were all horrible and dirty and they all smelled like someone has been smoking there for years even when they were supposed to be non smoking rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not select this hotel again.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good choice unless you want extra low cost and do not mind the sleazy atmosphere and bad parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't know how that hotel is still open!

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights when we checked in she only charged for one night and told us if we wanted to stay another night just let them know the next morning. The room did not get cleaned the entire weekend. We had to request fresh towels ( which arrived in the middle of the night while we had already gone to sleep) and then the towels were not FRESH. THEY HAD AN ODOR TO THEM. THEY ACTUALLY STUNK! DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ME STAYING THERE AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being close to the airport doesn't mean good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was in terrible condition you could still see where the old headboard used to be. TV only had 3 working channels, no phone in room amd the ac filters were dirty qhixh made the ac not work properly. The young lasy at the front desk had a slight attitude no matter how polite you were to her.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, florida

The worse hotel ever

Posted Sep 28, 2016
After booking the room waited an hour at the airport for the shuttle which never showed up. I called the front disk they told me they can't find the shuttle driver and they asked my to take taxi which cost me $27.95 ( never got it back) and in the morning I had to pay another $10 to go back to the airport. Also it was no breakfast as they listed not even cup of coffe because the kitchen is under renevation the front disk lady said.