Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being close to the airport doesn't mean good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was in terrible condition you could still see where the old headboard used to be. TV only had 3 working channels, no phone in room amd the ac filters were dirty qhixh made the ac not work properly. The young lasy at the front desk had a slight attitude no matter how polite you were to her.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, florida

The worse hotel ever

Posted Sep 28, 2016
After booking the room waited an hour at the airport for the shuttle which never showed up. I called the front disk they told me they can't find the shuttle driver and they asked my to take taxi which cost me $27.95 ( never got it back) and in the morning I had to pay another $10 to go back to the airport. Also it was no breakfast as they listed not even cup of coffe because the kitchen is under renevation the front disk lady said.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We stayed in the building for about 10 min. Only because we had asthma and itch due to dust.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and plenty of sleeping room

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The over all stay was good staff was friendly, rooms were clean, we had plenty of room the sofa became a bed so there was plenty of room to sleep :) the only thing was we didn't have an Iron or coffee machine in the room. Oh an you had to pay for breakfast :( over all the hotel was pretty good :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel. Drug deals outside

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Horrible staff and drug dealers outside. Needs to be reported to the BBB
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Fair -Motel Feel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The room a weird smell it. The bed was the hardest bed I ever laid on. I only stayed 3 hours and left. I don't want to ever stay at Americas Best Value Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx by bush airport

Stay far away from this one!! I"m totally serious!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Upon arrival, I was totally ignored because the front desk girl was on the phone WITH A GUEST, yelling "well go ahead and call the po-lice, i already done told you I cant do nothin bout it till a manager gets here at 6am, so you just go ahead and call". Then, their free "breakfast" consisted of the following; half a pitcher of orange juice, coffee, a few bananas thrown on counter and a loaf of bread next to a toaster!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Not what I reserved.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I found trash in my room, it was dirty. The heater did not work. And the air didn't work in my other room. I booked 2 rooms. I'm one the tv didn't work. In the other, where the coffee table and couch should have been, instead was just a bunch of chairs just set in there. The office was unorganized. The only positive thing was the staff were all very nice, besides the maid just walking into my room while we were laying in bed, regardless of the fact that my do not disturb sign was up. It was an interesting experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Don't stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The room was very dirty, stains on the bed sheets and towels. Very bad!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Tx

Not worthted the price

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Dirty pillows, dirty restrooms, bad brackfast, they charged 10 dollars for transportation airport-hotel-airport, each way. So it's important to add those 20 bucks to the price.