Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

marni's stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: work
good location. I will stay again if needed. I like the fact that they put me in the same room everytime I come back to stay will them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: lots of things to do nearby
convenient location for the hotel. Hotel needs to offer more amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Terrible place to stay

Posted May 2, 2017
I'm surprised the place is even allowed to be open for business. I've seen crack hotels cleaner and safer than this place. This place should be condemned by the city. Don't be fooled by the online photos like I was. Good luck if you stay here, you'll need it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Horrible tubs stained mattress damaged furniture horrible staff barely speak english dirty pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The Microwave, Fridge, Coffey maker.
Cons: Security for sure there was a couple arguing and fighting for 3 hours until someone called the cops.
When we 1st came in it looked okay staff was very nice, as we went to our room thats when we seen some people smoking and doing other things this is a very sketchy hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Ok for price. Near shopping. Quiet place to stay..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Al, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had trouble with the dates of my reservation. Night manager wanted to charge us more than what the reservation was charging us. We left to our vehicle, tried to look for another hotel, out came the night Mgr. to tell us he would charge us the apt. from the reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economy pricing, just adequate for most

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ridiculous to have only one ice machine or entire motel and not accessible, upstairs from lobby. Continental breakfast poor, had no fruit or juice. Staff except front desk friendly, kind and helpful. All front desk personnel were unfriendly and even belligerently rude to other guests. Refrigerator would not keep food frozen. No hair drier as advertised. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels