Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
There's no working vent in bathroom. After shower, everything gets damp from steam.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very low quality

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
There was a lot of cockroaches in the room and in the bed. Power outage at night. People yelling outside at night. TV did not work: you can hear it but you can not watch it. Green water in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Worth it for the price, I'd say it's a good deal. Would go back here if needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Not a bad place at all

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It wasn't a bad hotel and the pricing was great. For 55 dollars a night, I'd expected a cheap place with bare minimum facilities but it was actually fairly decent. Nothing fancy but more than worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to trash those old nasty looking mattress. Also, exterminate the entire hotel from top to bottom.
Location: The location was in a rough part of town, mistakenly pick the wrong hotel. Nothing to do in the immediate area.
The toilet kept stopping up, all kinds of roaches crawling all over the place, the mattress had these disguising looking stains on, the water in sink draining slow; will never get tricked into staying in this horrible place ever again in life. If the whole fee was not paid in advance I would have left that place after the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Needs update and a price drop, but ok for a night

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: update, price drop
Haven't stayed here in years, so decided to revisit. It was clean and quiet. Microwave, fridge, ac, tv, wifi all worked fine. It was clean and we loved the bed and pillows. Since it looks the same as it did years ago when we stayed, the price should be lowered a bit. The location is good for where we wanted to be. Never bother with breakfast with Denny's sharing the parking lot. It served our purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike A.

Business

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on CheapTickets
Good hotel for value. Easy access to transportation good nearby restaurants
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thetraveler

Interview in Houston

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
The staff in charge go out of their way to make sure that you have all your needs met.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from North Carolina

think twice

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Neighborhood was scary, homeless and hookers, room was funky, bedding was funky, dirty and nasty, staff was nice, price was right