Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, near Highway

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Price cheap, by the highway, clean
Cons: All excellent
Location: location is ok, near by highway.
Nice large Beds . Air condition very excellent. I bought 4 Texas Log big coffee Mugs and 2 T-shirts from Hotel store . Friendly REceptionists
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
No laundry service or dry cleaning service as advertised. There is a self service laundry facility though. Fitness room has outdated equipment and the room it's in just feels dirty. Overall though I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel closed.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel is closed down. On phone 30 minutes at 2:30 am with rep after she called hotel and no one answered. I was sitting in hotel parking lot and told her it was closed. Had 3 lil kids w/me. Just requested refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

I learned that you get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: It was within walking distance to where I needed to be.
Cons: Everything about the room needs to be updated and refreshed, and the walls are paper thin.
This was not a enjoyable stay, fortunately it was for one night and I finished my business and drove back home. Like I said in the title you get what you pay for. I would not suggest a stay again in this Hotel even in the case of an emergency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from chicago

good value

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was decent. Check in was nice, the guy was cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Houston

America's Inn 59s

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great front desk service. Great housekeeping service in early morning. Room was cozzy with comfortable beds. Only complaints were an outdated TV(old CRT) and sticky dirty carpeting. You cannot be barefoot, carpet needs to shampooed or replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by timica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lena from Louisiana

TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was awful! The elevator was broken. The ice machine downstairs was broke. The TV in the room was twenty years old and, at but certainly not least, the bath tubs in the rooms were FILTHY! I know because I changed rooms and the second tub was just as BAD AS THE FIRST! I have NEVER seen nasty, stained tubs in a hotel room before. Who wants to take a shower in a stained tub! I will NEVER stay at this hotel before and I don't recommend it to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

eh ok

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night for my sons basketball tournament. I was not expecting anything out of this world for the price ($80) but I was expecting a little better then what I got. From the outside it looks old and outdated and in the need of some touch ups. The inside is the same. The bed was not very comfortable, the towels were thin, there was an “old” smell to the room, BUT the AC did work great. As for the breakfast, it was cereal, muffins and bread, coffee and milk. I would think there are better places to stay for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs. Tim T from Georgia

Crying disappointment

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet was broke and in a bad area The stag were kind. The room phone didn't work. The bathtub was cracked and you couldn't take a bath in it. The soap was brittle an nasty. The breakfast was not what was advertised. I would let my children swim in the pool we cried it was not what this site portrayed at all