Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The peace and quietness
Cons: Check out should always at any hotel in my opinion be after 12pm.
Location: Go to the Hospital I guess if you are sick. Right by Memorial Hermann Southwest Hou, has a lobby with refreshments is in close proximity to streets.
I enjoyed that it was right n down the street from the hospital, and that it was the cheapest room I could find but it was worth 50$ in order to enjoy their great cable collection and eat some of their refrigerated foods from the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stayed 20 long min. shower hit me badly

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: nothing I hate the shower hit me in all my body did not work the water adjuster not good
Cons: old used contaminated the toilet seem that it had leprosy on the sitting i'm glad I did not find it early not trusty bad worse!
Location: is close to stores but that does not compensate it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

MolTo bello style america come da film .

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Bellissimo molto suggestivo peccato x la posizione in autostrada il resto perfetto
4 out of 5
by CELESTINE from Tyler Tx USA

Cheap but very good

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was okay for the money. The room was clean too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not a good one

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel structure and the fact that the rooms are not enclosed in the building. I felt exposed. Not secure at all. Someone can easily enter the hotel without first stopping at the desk. The amenities are old and falling apart. Would not be staying there again and would not recommend the hotel to a friend.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

Never coming back

Posted Jul 7, 2016
They made me changed room 3 times for unacceptable reasons , blanket & mattress didn't really clean with strange smell , elevator completely useless , roaches run around hallway
2 out of 5
by alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was terrible. The night staff was more interested in smartphones than customer service. Pool closed @ 9pm (seriously?). Bathtub didn't drain properly. Don't expect enough towels. Overall it was not bad for the price.