Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HS AR

Close to hwy.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Location: Good for traveling
Good for what we needed. Just needed a place to sleep for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HS AR

Good price for what we needed

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Location: Close to hwy.
The staff was very helpful. Was`nt the greatest breakfast but was something to get you started. The room was fine, bed comfortable. The price good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Overall nice hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Room was clean, bed was soft, area was very quiet. Only problem was the bathroom was a little dingy, dirty and out dated to the point where I didn't want to shower in it. It could definitely use a major remodel but I overall enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THINK TWICE BEFORE U GO

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly person at checkin
Cons: Most all of it
When we drove into the area later in the evening, there were gangs and prostitutes on the corners. We were unsure about checkin but proceeded. The man at the desk was very friendly. When we took the car around back to room there were people on the porches in large groups with their clothes drying on the railings and throwing garbage from the balcony. They were making inappropriate name calling to my teenage daughter. We quickly went into the room and locked the door. The room had a strong odor and poor lighting. The tub/shower was very dirty, black and sticky and toilet was so dirty we did not want to sit on it. We went back to check out to leave and the manager would not refund any of the money for the reservation. I am not a real hard to please person , but would never this book here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Everything is ok, staf is nice, but the location is not safe..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Yes
Cons: Check telephones to see if they work properly.
Last minute accommodations. Checked in with ease.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Run down., small things in disrepair like blinds on Libby windows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable,continental breakfast. Affordabl

Posted Mar 23, 2017
No problems except needs new carpet. Old odors are trapped in the old carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pool was dirty not clean and wifi didn't work but In front office! Breakfast was muffin and cereal! Hotel very noisy birds chirping early in the morning! Paint peeling off toilet and tub will not be returning! No cleanliness in bathroom not enough towels! Hotel is very misleading and don't recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surroundings

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and there was a coffee maker.
Cons: More washcloths, towels and toothpaste.
Location: Since this is the Beltway 8 and Hwy 59 area, there were lots of restaurants and fast food places to eat. There was a dollar store nearby.
This was the best room so far. The free wi-fi and continental breakfast was nice. This room also had a refrigerator and coffee maker. There could have been more wash cloths and towels. Be careful of the surroundings, this is a known area for prostitution, but I felt comfortable once I was in the room. I did get up a couple of times to check on my vehicle but there is a security guard on site.