Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, TX

Nice place, very minor issue!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel was great, very clean. Only problem was we had to take a bath because the shower pull thing fell apart. Besides that everything was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms and a good breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland, TX.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, room was nice and clean. Quite pleased with my stay there. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, Tx

Very Nice

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Smoking room allowed for travel with a child. I hate standing in the parking lot alone and cannot leave the child to go smoke. This was perfect.
Cons: Heat up the hot tub.
Location: Many restaurants, a mall, cracker barrel, etc, nearby. Right off the freeway, so easy access.
The room was clean. When we opened the door, we say a cooktop and small refrigerator in a little kitchenette. The bathroom was large and clean. This was a large room, more than just the one person aisle across the room. Everything was working and clean. They have smoking and non smoking rooms, and accommodate pets. Staff was great and the rooms were quiet. My only complaint was that the hot tub was not hot. If not for that, they would have received 5 stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Not a very clean hotel. Had a funky smell. The breakfast was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very clean, affordable, and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by Jenine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, La.

WAY OVERPRICED FOR TOO LITTLE IN BAYTOWN, TX.

Posted May 3, 2016
The room was nasty. Ripped, burned with cigarettes, and gross carpet. Stains on sheets, dirty bathroom. It stank. We asked for a non smoking when I reserved the room. They put us in smoking. Also, we kept the a/c on high the entire weekend because there were holes all around the a/c unit that we could see the entire outside, and NO TELLING WHO WAS WATCHING US. I WAS VERY UPSET !!!!!!! It was WAY OVER PRICED FOR TOO LITTLE/NO COMFORT. I would NEVER stay at this location again !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Missouri City, TX,

An unexpected Oasis.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Roxanna, who greeted us at the Front Desk is one of the most pleasant and helpful people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting in a hotel setting. We had arrived early(45 minutes), but Roxanna checked and found out the room was ready and allowed us to to get in then. Very much appreciated! It helped us be early for the event we were in town for. Thanks again, Roxy! The hotel itself is a little older but very clean and bright with recent updates. The beds are memory foam and super comfortable along with spotless bathrooms, all things we were really impressed with. All in all a very enjoyable stay. I have paid a lot more for a whole lot less. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. And say hello to Roxanna for us !!!