Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from metairie la

Race weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The place was undergoing a deep cleaning. My room smelled like paint thinner but it was probably the ozone that they use. Before I went to bed I was reading my iPad and notice to my right a spider walking across the bed. I did not say anything to the hotel staff but my concern would be if there was one there probably more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baytown, TX

worst ever

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
it was horrible. I've never been more disappointed in a motel in my life. we booked a king suite which they don't even have. then our room smelt horribly musty . I'll never stay at this one again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location, close to restaurants and shopping! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The shower pressure was also great! I also loved how many TV channels were available. The room and hallway had an unpleasant smell but not like mold or anything. We will definitely stay again if in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel experience

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Clean & pleaseant. Convenient location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Good access to shopping & a variety of eateries.
Pleasant experience, friendly staff & a good value. I had to book a room , last minute & this property came up on Expedia. I was pleasantly surprised for the price. It was clean and I had a good night's rest. Amenities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great for the price

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: kitchenette
Cons: carpet clean, and bathroom floor cleaned better
Location: Great location, close to the hospital and lots of shopping
Our room was comfortable but it was not my kind of clean. I have very high standard though. Sheets were white and clean.The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were not. The sink was not clean. I loved the little kitchen though. The carpet needs a bad cleaning, or needs to be replaced. The tile floor needed to be cleaned better in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great, very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown, TX

Nice place, very minor issue!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel was great, very clean. Only problem was we had to take a bath because the shower pull thing fell apart. Besides that everything was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself had a horrible smell the room has a horrible smell smell like dog everywhere