Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Always pleased

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Second time staying here and will be staying again...staff's always sweet and willing to help..the rooms always clean and great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Check in was really easy. Definitely recommend booking online first. Friendly staff, close to the boardwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great Choice

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: I checked in earlier than expected and the clerk made sure my room was ready and check in was a breeze
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was great and great eateries, stores and shopping centers. Very quiet area which I loved
This is the best hotel I've stayed in since I've been visiting Texas. I would stay here again. Great location, quiet, and very clean. The check in clerk and manager was so sweet and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lake Jackson, Texas

Clean!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean and inexpensive.
Cons: Update the hotel just a bit.
Location: About 5 mins away from the Boardwalk and the restaurants.
The staff was EXTREMELY NICE!!!! It's not the Ritz but this hotel was sooooooo clean!!!! If you're looking for an inexpensive Keemah getaway this is the hotel to book!! It was nice and clean! Good breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Limcoln NE

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, and the towels were mice and thick. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast area kept nice and clean. We had a great experience here and would love to come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nothing special but not expensive. Nothing around the hotel but many good restaurants near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Good hotel close to the boardwalk

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Good hotel close to everything in Clearlake. Excellent staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
1. Check-in process was 40 minutes, since our reservation got "lost" in the system (how is that even possible?). 2. Our credit card got charged for the room, even though it was already paid and front desk staff had guaranteed the reservation was paid for, and that credit card was only for incidentals. 3. Bathroom light went off and never came back again. 4. Toilet flush was on all night long. 5. Manager seemed confused when these issues were addressed to her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Very good location for our purposes. We were visiting relatives in the area.
It appeared that there was a need for more employees to help with processing breakfast, although we were happy with our service when we asked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette

decent

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
nothing bad to say