Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Looked nothing like the pictures.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Wish I could received a refund but Expedia said I couldn't. Stay somewhere else this place had nothing it said or looked as good in pictures as it did in real life. Also if you like drug dealing and hooker this is the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Too noisy as it is right by the airport. But staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The room and service was fine ...a little noisy close to the highway but not a bother at all
5 out of 5
by Rudolf

Convenient location near IAH

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Away from IAH, but still close by. Easy 10 minute drive. Better rates than airport hotels. Good connection to south Texas via I 45 S and US 59
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
decent hotel for extended business stays. However I book online with credit card info and when my guys show up no reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
good facility great price will stay again recommend this for extended buisness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

A plus

Posted Nov 23, 2016
nice staff comfortable rooms great rates. will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Room for 5 not big enough

Posted Nov 21, 2016
When we booked this room we booked it for 5 adults. The booking info stated "roll out bed available upon request". When we got there we were told roll out beds were only for the suites. Small full beds. The room was nice, clean and their employees were nice but there was no way 5 adults should have been able to book that room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Pleasant, United States of America

Beware of strong mold smell.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The easy access to the interstate.
Cons: Bathroom could have been cleaner, stained and painted tub, and the strong smell of mold.
Location: The hotel is located right off of i45 which makes it convenient. There's plenty of restaurants and stores within a 3 mile radius.
This hotel first appeared to be okay but once you open the door to your room, then you are greeted with a strong mold smell. As I later proceeded to the bathroom I notice that it was not clean. The tub had mold, dirt, and stains. The overhead vent looked as if it had never been cleaned. I went to the front desk to complain and was told that they did not have the authority to give my money back but could change my room. They told me that there was only one other room available like the one I had which happened to be right above mine. I asked to look at it before I switched. It was a little better but it still smelled of mild like the other and the tub had paint inside to cover the stains. Since it was early morning I just took the other room and later that day I purchased my own cleaning supplies, face masks, and air freshener. I did what I could to make the best of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Roach was in bathroom when I woke up.