Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very nice hotel to stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Clean, roomy, elegant room, excellent for business since it has free wifi and a big work desk, also a luggage desk, refrigerator among other regular furniture. Good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds
Location: Close to airport
Clean and comfortable room close to airport quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel next to my job

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I spend a week in the hotel and everything was perfect. Good breakfast, room cleaning everyday, quiet, perfect location. My next trip I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbert az

one night stay over

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: very helpful staff
Cons: coukd use a litle updating
Location: near a large shopping mall. about 10 minutes away cab was only $10.00 to and from the mall
booked this hotel because it was near the shopping mall and a free shuttle to airport . we had a 6am flight to catch our shuttle driver was 15 minutes early and very nice . every thing went smooth
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Vending machine out of order, noisy guest all night long next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to the intercontinental airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Shuttle good. Room good. Free breakfast good. Service ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

highly recommend

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Beautiful clean area and immaculate hotel. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Nice. Close to airport. No problem.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Nice quiet room.
Location: Not far from mall and restaurants.
Quiet, Close to air port. Clean facility. Will stay there next time I visit HumbleTexas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Baymont Review

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast, clean and spacious room
Cons: TV channels, bathtub, breakfast area and ac unit
Location: Hotel is near an airport, has plenty of gas stations and fast food restaurants nearby including a waffle house and a mall is right around the corner
Room looked decent enough for the price. Only problems was that there were brown spotted rusty stains in the tub, ac unit was a little off it never stayed completely on when you needed it to, breakfast could've been better, and it seemed like there was only 1 housekeeper working throughout the entire hotel once every morning. She only spoke spanish (no english) so it was kind of difficult to tell her what was needed, thankfully I have a sister who was able to speak Spanish but there were times that I had to hold up some items in order to get her to understand what we needed whenever my sister wasn't around to speak Spanish to her. Lastly there were not enough tv channels to even watch anything decent on tv. Some channels would static and barely showed a picture, that needs improvement big time. Overall the experience was average, not too good nor bad. People at the front desk were nice and there's plenty enough places nearby that you can go to without traveling too far including a new nightclub (Club Element) we checked it out but couldn't stay long due to having to leave early the next day but it was decent too, it was also right next to another nightclub so those were pluses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice place Hotel recommendations for a near by restaurant near the petrol station menu in bar restaurant is not good Hotel is as expected :)