Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Had a great experience at the Baymont near IAH The staff was exceptional and the location was great. Not a lot of traffic and I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
It was a great choice for a layover. The only exception would be the bus take a bit long to come pick up. But the returning ride is very fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oman

Perfect for a short stay before a long flight!

Posted May 10, 2017
I needed a good hotel close to the airport for a night before my 15 hour international flight with free shuttle service to and from George Bush intercontinental airport and this was perfect. I also went to the willowbrook mall which was about a 7 minute uber ride from the hotel, with many restarants and a nice movie theatre Which was exactly what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and the shuttle was available

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The front staff and her willingness to help.
Cons: The paint scheme and halls were dark. The overall ambiance would be improved with lighter colors.
The staff was very helpful and eager to please. I was traveling with frozen food items and the person at the front desk let me have space in a large commercial freezer overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Not good

Posted May 3, 2017
Fire alarms in the hotel were going off at 2:00 in the morning because there were people smoking marijuana all in the hotel. You could hardly breathe. Called the front desk and they acted like is was no big deal. First and last time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ulysses, PA

Travelling

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, free shuttle to & from.
Cons: Swimming pool would have been refreshingly nice.
Location: Just an overnight stay passing thru
Conveniently located near airport. Friendly, helpful staff. Especially Natalie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was respectful and kind also the bed was very comfortable. Also the breakfast was good.
A very Nice Staff, The hotel was clean and comfortable. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night before airline trip

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Thought room included free shuttle and free parking while away and was informed had to buy parking pkg and room was not very clean. E.g. Mold in bathroom. Employees were nice tho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville.Tn

Comfortable airport hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Condition of hotel n experience I had: I would rate excellent...v clean.. courteous helpful staff...good breakfast...n has reliable airport shuttle service. Wished I had stayed longer...location n surrounding environment excellent too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels