Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Quick trip

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Walkable to stero live. Best location. Fast check in. Easy to find. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Recently updated. Good breakfast.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great place. This is my #1choice in Houston for a long time stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An Acceptable Value Pick

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking for a clean budget stay then this place is great. I was a bit disappointed to be stuck with a handicap room right beside the pool. It was loud and inconvenient for getting work done. The breakfast was also a bit underwhelming. But the room was clean and the housekeeping staff even made the towel into an elephant.
5 out of 5
by Luz from New Orleans

Excellent place to spend a weekend

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
we always enjoy our stay at Best Western Galleria
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy Crawler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We had a bad experience with a cockroach on the bed. We called room service to come and help us and they were able to find another room for us, but this was a terrible thing to happen on our first night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel agradaqvel perto do Galleria

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Tudo!
Cons: Cafe da Manhã
Location: Excelente, perto de tudo. Otimo custo-beneficio
Wxcelente hotel com localização privilegiada, quartos grandes e comfortáveis, estacionamento e wi-fi gratis.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Houston, TX

Rainy Day Hospitality

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had planned a birthday night away with a Jacuzzi suite. The room was huge and the towels were folded like animals. Very cute! Everything was clean and comfortable. There was bad flooding earlier that day, so I called the hotel to verify we could make it. The staff was so nice and very helpful. Eventually the rain stopped, the flood waters subsided, and we made it safely. We had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Conveniente

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones amplias
Cons: Desayuno
Location: Bien ubicado para visitar Galleria. Indispensable el auto.
Hotel con todas las comodidades para una estancia agradable en Houston.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by jacob , Hotel Management
Hola, Gracias por su negocio y para decir nos que estamos haciendo bien. Esperamos su regreso con mucho placer. Jacob Isquierdo General Manager Best Western Galleria
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels