Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Big mistake

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Stayed here while in town for a business conference. Location was great but the hotel itself was horrible. They were under renovations and everything was a disaster. The smell and wet feeling on the hallway and in the room was disgusting. I took it upon myself to go out and buy Lysol and spray the room. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Construction

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Room was nice and spacious. Wasn't aware of construction prior to going. I'd return as long as they are through when I go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Veracruz, Ver.

Un hotel muy bien ubicado y a buen precio

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: La ubicacion, el precio, y el desayuno, el estacionamiento y el internet gratis.
Cons: Que tenga restaurante
Location: Está cerca de Gallería y de los free ways. Cerca hay diferentes tipos de restaurante.
Estancia agradable, lo único malo es que estaban en remodelación, varias áreas estaban fuera de servicio (alberca) y no avisaron. El desayuno estuvo bien, el estacionamiento yel wifi gratis. Tuvimos que salir dos días antes de lo reservado y no tuvimos problemas. Hablamos a Expedia y ellos se comunicaron con el hotel y no tuvimos problema. En general bien,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Posted Jul 28, 2015
If I hadn't paid in advance, I wouldn't have stayed. The first night, our room was unacceptable (smelled as if someone had just used the bathroom & tried to cover the smell with massive amounts of Lysol), so we were switched to a room with one bed, for 3 people. Then, the manager that switched our room called the room and told me that we had to move as soon as possible because he had given us someone else's room. We dealt with the situation because it was late & my kids were tired. Our second room had the right number of beds, but the room was not great. We had sugar ants everywhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Well located and large comfortable rooms. Super loud AC though and expected more from the front desk staff..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Galleria.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to Galleria.
Cons: Would be nice if breakfast had more items.
Location: Galleria is close by. Probably less than two miles, maybe closer.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room size was large and clean. Hotel is close to Galleria and has plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco texas

Very good stay. Just little noice at night.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Overall good stay. Staff are excellent. Services are available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soutwest Houston

Nice hotel..very comfortable.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I was overall happy with the stay even with hotel renovation and things floating in swimming pool. The negative about the hotel is that the carpet had a slight smell and both my children and mom slipped in the tub. Mom has a knot on her knee. It was pretty clean and the breakfast was great. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Friendly reception, clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels