Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deeside uk

Lovely Stay,

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Clean place, extremely comfy beds. Breakfast was ample.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017 by Heather S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate the perfect score. It is our priority to offer exceptional experiences so we are glad our accommodations and service were to your satisfaction. It was absolutely our pleasure to be of service to you. We know you have many choices in hotels so thank you again for choosing us. We will look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are in Houston.
5 out of 5
by Chelsea

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017
Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate the perfect score. It is our priority to offer exceptional experiences so we are glad our accommodations were to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed your stay. It was absolutely our pleasure to be of service to you. We know you have many choices in hotels so thank you again for choosing us. We will look forward to welcoming you again the next time you are in Houston.
4 out of 5
by Jeffery

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We appreciate the 4 out of 5 star rating. Of course our goal is to exceed expectations and receive a 5 star rating. Please reach out to our front desk and management team with any issues you may have during your stay. They will work quickly to resolve any challenges you encounter. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you and hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Bart

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We are glad our accommodations were to your satisfaction. We noticed your review fell short of giving us a perfect score. We are dedicated to offering exceptional guest experiences so in the future please feel free to reach out to our front desk with any issues you may have during your stay. They will work quickly to resolve any challenges you encounter. Thank you again and we hope to be of service to you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the loop

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Great breakfast, especially the server Melinda. Convenient location to Galleria and to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Heather S., Hotel Management
Thank you for rating and reviewing your stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are dedicated to offering exceptional service so we are very happy to hear that Melinda provided that for you. We will share your comments with them as we know they will be pleased to hear it. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in Houston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown. Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown. Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown. Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown. Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown. Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown. Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown. Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown. Nice and clean hotel located close to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Heather S., Hotel Management
We are dedicated to offering exceptional guest experiences so we are very happy to hear that you were pleased. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. We know you have a choice in hotels so we appreciate you choosing us and hope that you will again the next time you are in the Galleria area.
2 out of 5
by YASUNORI

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We noticed your review fell short of giving us a perfect score. If you have any challenges during your stay, please be sure to contact our front desk and management team. They can assist you in resolving challenges quickly. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Houston.
2 out of 5
by Joel A.

No a/c on a hot day

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room I stayed had no a/c only fan..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for taking time to rate your experience at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had with the A/C in your room. We can absolutely understand the frustration you would feel with an A/C not working during hot weather. We certainly have options to resolve an issue like this quickly. In the future please feel free to reach out to our front desk and management team. They will work quickly to resolve any challenges you encounter. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that you will choose our hotel again as we would like an opportunity to provide you with the exceptional experience you would like and deserve.
5 out of 5
by Edward

I'm won over.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We appreciate the perfect score. It is our priority to offer exceptional experiences so we are glad our accommodations were to your satisfaction. It was absolutely our pleasure to be of service to you. We know you have many choices in hotels so thank you again for choosing us. We hope to welcome you again the next time you are in Houston.
2 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for taking time to rate your experience at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had. It is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. In the future please feel free to reach out to our front desk and management team with any issues you may have during your stay. They will work quickly to resolve any challenges you encounter. We hope that you will choose our hotel again as we would like an opportunity to provide you with the exceptional experience you would like and deserve.