Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little pricey but well worth it !!!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
Was a very nice room and staff was nice and helpful. Complimentary Breakfest was Great . I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to stay over near there .
5 out of 5
by Brandon from The Woodlands

Nice hotel and very clean with exceptional staff!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was amazing and very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galveston, Tx

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Loved our room, really nice and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quick Getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Needed somewhere to stay a few days. The hotel was quiet and very well kept. The decor inside and out was great. I will stay here again....and again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what you'd expect from a Best Western

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Desk service was great. The staff was very friendly. Unfortunately, the needs were rock hard, the code maker didn't work, the hotel was not well kept at all, and the parking lot feeds right into one of the busiest intersections in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Nice clean safe hotel conveniently located next to a few restaurants and grocery store. Shorter safe running routes through nearby Walden neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice staff

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Convenien
Cons: Noisy fan in bathroom when using light
Location: Not a very good Waffle House restaurant. Poorly prepared food, disrespectful waitress and uncleared tables... Would not recommend eating there.
Very pleasant staff. Hotel was clean, and it was wonderful to have access to shuttle service that was provided for airport and nearby shopping.
5 out of 5
by Jonathon from Springville AL

I recommend this hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great we have stayed here before and will definitely stay again. They are a friendly staff have a great breakfast and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The manger was not the great

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing is when I booked the room the hotels.com the guy told me the jacuzzi was big when we got to the room it was so small for one person and the manager would not give us a discount an charged us an extra $65.00 to get the room with the size jacuzzi we wanted I even tried to get a triple a discount he would not do it
5 out of 5
by Dorothy from Wisconsin

Business/Personal Trip Great Location

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay at the hotel. Did not need to use the toll road and was able to access everything we wanted. Bed was not comfortable for me. The mattress has seen better days and I could feel the frame. It should be replaced but other than that, great stay.