Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Ga.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
We had a very pleasant experience. We used the exercise room. Thank you for having that
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pfalz

Sehr ruhiges, sauberes Hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Sehr ruhiges, sauberes Hotel. Allerdings wird es gerade renoviert, daher Lärm und farbgeruch, aber die Renovierung war notwendig und ist ja irgendwann auch abgeschlossen. Frühstück ausreichend und gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut ausgestattetes Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Neues Erscheinungsbild. Große saubere und ruhige Zimmer.
Cons: Alles Ok.
Location: Einkaufszentrum und diverse Restaurants zu Fuß erreichbar. Flughafen 10 m entfernt.
Das Hotel liegt im Aussenbereich von Houston und 10 m vom Flughafen entfernt. Große, ruhige und modern ausgestattete Zimmer. Parkplatz am Haus. WLAN im ganzen Hotel. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück inklusive. Das ganze Hotel wirkt neuwertig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pfalz

Sauberes Hotel mit angenehmen mitarbeitern

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer und das Frühstück.
Cons: Es ist noch in der renovierungsphase, da muss man Abstriche machen.
Location: Ruhige Lage, nahe Flughafen.
Das Einchecken ging reibungslos. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit kingsize Bett in welchem wir hervorragend geschlafen haben. Das Zimmer war sauber und das Frühstück absolut ausreichend und gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel will soon be Great!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
This has always been our go-to hotel in northeast Houston area. Convenient, clean and reasonable. Great breakfast service with many choices. Once the up coming renovation are complete, this property will go from really nice to great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, DE

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: good location to places we planned to be
Cons: Entrance could be improved.
Over all great stay. Breakfast was very good. Pleasant décor even though they were remodeling as we were there. Everything we needed was in the room. Chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon was a pleasant surprise. was surprised to see bar- b- que area out by the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet location, beautiful lobby, comfortable clean rooms
Cons: There was some construction going on, but that has to happen sometimes, and they were very careful to avoid anything going on in the morning/ evening
Location: Good location to visit Humble or Kingwood
This is one of my better hotel experiences. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby is beautiful! The rooms were clean and comfortable. I loved the light up makeup mirror in the bathroom. The breakfast was good! - a few new items each day for variety. We stayed 5 nights and had no complaints! I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rene'

Family Reunion visit

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This location was perfect. The entire staff was very attentive and courteous! Location was near a lot of shops and restaurants and only an hour away from Galveston. Room was very nice with large walk in closet. The hot breakfast had many options to choose from and everything was very clean. We'll be back!