Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori from Aransas Pass, TX

Good location and great staff.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a big birthday party nearby and had too keep adding rooms at the last minute for out of town guests who didn't want to drive home. The staff was very accommodating and got everyone in. Family friendly and nice pool for the kids. The only thing that could use some help is the beds. The mattresses are hard and kind of bumpy compared to other hotels in this class.
4 out of 5
by FREDERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful landscape and comfortable rooms

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The friendly staff, the quality of the rooms, and the landscape outside.
Cons: Kitchen cooking staff were not very polite to guests as they brought food out for breakfast. There was a sticky spot on the TV in our room.
Location: I don't know much about the things to do. We chose this location for its proximity to a convention we attended.
Breakfast was ok, but seating is limited. We stayed there during a convention, and it was difficult to find a spot to eat quickly before we had to leave. Staff were very friendly and helpful (except for the kitchen staff cooking breakfast and bringing it out, but the manager took over from her and was much friendlier). The rooms are neat and the quality was a better than I remember at my last Best Western from a few years back. The bathrooms were very well-equipped with a jacuzzi tub and quality tiling. The only thing I noticed regarding cleanliness was that the TV was sticky when I touched it to swivel it.
4 out of 5
by HASSAN from CAIRO-EGYPT

BW GREAT VALUE FOR THE SERVICE OFFERED

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS GENERALLY FINE
5 out of 5
by Ron

A very nice place.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice place to finish the day. Everything that is expected for a BW. Quiet, Clean and Comfortable. A great place for a business person.
4 out of 5
by Ron

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice place to call it a day. Everything worked as advertised.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little pricey but well worth it !!!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
Was a very nice room and staff was nice and helpful. Complimentary Breakfest was Great . I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to stay over near there .
5 out of 5
by Brandon from The Woodlands

Nice hotel and very clean with exceptional staff!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was amazing and very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galveston, Tx

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Loved our room, really nice and very comfortable beds.