Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Ga.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
We had a very pleasant experience. We used the exercise room. Thank you for having that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel will soon be Great!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
This has always been our go-to hotel in northeast Houston area. Convenient, clean and reasonable. Great breakfast service with many choices. Once the up coming renovation are complete, this property will go from really nice to great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, DE

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: good location to places we planned to be
Cons: Entrance could be improved.
Over all great stay. Breakfast was very good. Pleasant décor even though they were remodeling as we were there. Everything we needed was in the room. Chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon was a pleasant surprise. was surprised to see bar- b- que area out by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet location, beautiful lobby, comfortable clean rooms
Cons: There was some construction going on, but that has to happen sometimes, and they were very careful to avoid anything going on in the morning/ evening
Location: Good location to visit Humble or Kingwood
This is one of my better hotel experiences. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby is beautiful! The rooms were clean and comfortable. I loved the light up makeup mirror in the bathroom. The breakfast was good! - a few new items each day for variety. We stayed 5 nights and had no complaints! I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston, Tx

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Loved our room, really nice and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quick Getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Needed somewhere to stay a few days. The hotel was quiet and very well kept. The decor inside and out was great. I will stay here again....and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Nice clean safe hotel conveniently located next to a few restaurants and grocery store. Shorter safe running routes through nearby Walden neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice staff

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Convenien
Cons: Noisy fan in bathroom when using light
Location: Not a very good Waffle House restaurant. Poorly prepared food, disrespectful waitress and uncleared tables... Would not recommend eating there.
Very pleasant staff. Hotel was clean, and it was wonderful to have access to shuttle service that was provided for airport and nearby shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Location: Close to where our family lives, enabled us to spend more time with them instead of traveling farther to our motel.
We enjoyed our stay, no complaints. Didn't spend a lot of time in the motel, we were visiting family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Though we only stayed one night there, it was nice. The breakfast was delicious!