Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The only problem we encountered was on our third night, we returned to our rooms and our key cards would not work, went to the front desk to inquire what happened, the person at the desk did not seem to have an answer for us. When we accessed our room we saw that we had not had maid service that day, went to the front desk, the person there did not no why we did not have any maid service that day
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathon

Loyal customer

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was our third time to stay here and as always everything was exallant. We will be back. Great hotel at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located near all necessities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Just renovated, great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Didn't use the pool tho. Looked liked a nice outdoor space. Breakfast was good as well. No complaints
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Surprising little gem.

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
One night to regroup before flying to Ecuador. Amazing spacious spa tub in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: New, clean, convenient
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location in a short driving distance from the airport
New Hotel well decorated, nice rooms, good hot breakfast. Restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Airport driving 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: very clean and tidy
Location: NRG stadium close
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was amazing from breakfast to housekeeper Maria

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very pleasant, quiet, cozy, I felt at home, never had and issues on any of the days I was there, I felt secured
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Only concern was the breakfast. I was not appetizing
4 out of 5
by Sonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels