Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located near all necessities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Just renovated, great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Didn't use the pool tho. Looked liked a nice outdoor space. Breakfast was good as well. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: New, clean, convenient
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location in a short driving distance from the airport
New Hotel well decorated, nice rooms, good hot breakfast. Restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Airport driving 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: very clean and tidy
Location: NRG stadium close
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was amazing from breakfast to housekeeper Maria

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very pleasant, quiet, cozy, I felt at home, never had and issues on any of the days I was there, I felt secured
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Only concern was the breakfast. I was not appetizing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Ga.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
We had a very pleasant experience. We used the exercise room. Thank you for having that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel will soon be Great!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
This has always been our go-to hotel in northeast Houston area. Convenient, clean and reasonable. Great breakfast service with many choices. Once the up coming renovation are complete, this property will go from really nice to great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, DE

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: good location to places we planned to be
Cons: Entrance could be improved.
Over all great stay. Breakfast was very good. Pleasant décor even though they were remodeling as we were there. Everything we needed was in the room. Chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon was a pleasant surprise. was surprised to see bar- b- que area out by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet location, beautiful lobby, comfortable clean rooms
Cons: There was some construction going on, but that has to happen sometimes, and they were very careful to avoid anything going on in the morning/ evening
Location: Good location to visit Humble or Kingwood
This is one of my better hotel experiences. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby is beautiful! The rooms were clean and comfortable. I loved the light up makeup mirror in the bathroom. The breakfast was good! - a few new items each day for variety. We stayed 5 nights and had no complaints! I would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston, Tx

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Loved our room, really nice and very comfortable beds.