Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

A night of relaxation

Posted May 21, 2017
When I walked I was welcomed with a smile and the lobby was very inviting. My room top it off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

pretty calm place

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: confort, and new furniture
Cons: expresso machine?
Location: great neighborhood despite being in a important Atascocita road
great great sheet beds!, new and refurbished bedroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very nice, recently renovated. Helpful staff. Rooms spacious, clean, quiet. Nice continental breakfast at a reasonable price. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Doing it right !

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in the center of great restaurants and shopping.
From check-in to check-out everything and everyone was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Nice, quiet, newly remodeled hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Newly remodeled. Quiet Comfortable
Cons: Breakfast. Basics were o.k. but I simply don't like the processed "eggs"
Location: Not really sure. Somewhat near Bush Intercontinental airport (if one has a car) and near the nice community of Kingwood.
Was in town to move a relative. Newly remodel hotel looked brand new. Quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was the only very small drawback . . . typical boilerplate hotel "hot" breakfast that can be found at any similar hotel. Parking was a sparse for an SUV towing a trailer, but the staff was very accommodating allowing me to take several spots in the rear of the hotel. Would certainly recommend it to friends if in need of staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting my brother in Houston

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel was close to my destination. It was reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Every nice hotel. Conveniently close to all stores and food. Nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathon

Loyal customer

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was our third time to stay here and as always everything was exallant. We will be back. Great hotel at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located near all necessities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Just renovated, great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Didn't use the pool tho. Looked liked a nice outdoor space. Breakfast was good as well. No complaints