Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very nice, recently renovated. Helpful staff. Rooms spacious, clean, quiet. Nice continental breakfast at a reasonable price. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Doing it right !

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in the center of great restaurants and shopping.
From check-in to check-out everything and everyone was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Nice, quiet, newly remodeled hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Newly remodeled. Quiet Comfortable
Cons: Breakfast. Basics were o.k. but I simply don't like the processed "eggs"
Location: Not really sure. Somewhat near Bush Intercontinental airport (if one has a car) and near the nice community of Kingwood.
Was in town to move a relative. Newly remodel hotel looked brand new. Quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was the only very small drawback . . . typical boilerplate hotel "hot" breakfast that can be found at any similar hotel. Parking was a sparse for an SUV towing a trailer, but the staff was very accommodating allowing me to take several spots in the rear of the hotel. Would certainly recommend it to friends if in need of staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting my brother in Houston

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel was close to my destination. It was reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Every nice hotel. Conveniently close to all stores and food. Nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located near all necessities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Just renovated, great hotel. Clean and comfortable. Didn't use the pool tho. Looked liked a nice outdoor space. Breakfast was good as well. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: New, clean, convenient
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location in a short driving distance from the airport
New Hotel well decorated, nice rooms, good hot breakfast. Restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Airport driving 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: very clean and tidy
Location: NRG stadium close
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was amazing from breakfast to housekeeper Maria

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very pleasant, quiet, cozy, I felt at home, never had and issues on any of the days I was there, I felt secured
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Only concern was the breakfast. I was not appetizing