Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
No real complaints. The walls were a bit thin, could hear my neighbors but they settled in early. The shuttle is nice and on time. the staff was friendly and the grounds well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice and new

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Brand new, immaculate and quiet
Very nice accommodations and quiet hotel. Perfect for a good night's sleep. Airport shuttle runs promptly every half hour, 24/7. I wish I could've stayed for the complementary breakfast, but we caught an early flight. Priscilla at the front desk was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend BW JFK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Overnight from layover. Quit, nice service, & quick shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Friendly staff, walking distance to a great hangout (Hoot County Saloon), and a complimentary shuttle to the airport. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Airport convenience

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff at check in was outstanding! Shuttle driver was quick & friendly. Room smelled musty & was a little dated but was clean & comfortable. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Great hotel to use for airport

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Ease of access to airport, clean, modern.
Cons: A large truck was idling in the back parking lot late at night which was very noisy (worse than the few planes that we heard).
Location: Easy to get to the airport from here. A few restaurants nearby.
Hotel is easy to get to from the airport, about a 5 minute drive. Hotel is newer, very clean, spacious room, friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast was included but we had an early flight so we left the hotel before breakfast started so we didn't get any breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly and respecful staff, great and mint place, honest price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Convenient and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by VIRGINIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Perfect

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and affordable. Close to airport. Will use ever time we are in area!!