Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice place. Great locación. The staff need to improve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regina H.

Roud trip

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Todella hyvätasoinen hotelli meidän tarpeisiin. Olemme autolla matkustamassa pitkin USA:tä ja tässä loistava paikka pysähdykseen matkalla. Hinta laatusuhde kohdallaan. Suosittelen lämpimästi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The first room assigned to us was horrible. The bathroom sink had unidentified matter resembling chewed tobacco in it and one lamp was broken in the bedroom. Lighting was inadequate. When I had the manager on duty come and observe the filth, she promptly assigned us another room. At first look, it appeared ok. Further inspection revealed trash in the corners where it apparently had not been vacuumed. The bathtub was surrounded by mold and mildew and the grout in the bathroom floor was filthy. I was quite dissatisfied and will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jalisco

Mala Ubicación

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: La recepción, el elevador, las instalaciones en general
Reserve este hotel porque supuestamente estaba cerca del aeropuerto lo cual no es correcto. La recepción es pequeña, las habitaciones también y aparte el hotel esta muy escondido. No me gusto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

It's a Best Western Plus and thus far it meets exp

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: close to airport and shopping
Cons: the air conditioner
Location: shopping close to airport
there is tons of construction, did not hear any of it, the staff is very attentive to our needs, breakfast was decent, no problems there. exercise room was good, only one thing the noise from the air conditioner was way loud, otherwise we really enjoyed our stay. you will not be disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

Worth the construction traffic

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Not the easiest hotel to get to right now due to construction, BUT it is a great hotel with friendly staff, great rooms and good breakfast. We've stayed there on several different occasions now and will be back to visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothy

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
All the staff was very friendly. Everything was top notch. Only complaint would be breakfast, but this is absolutely no fault of the hotel. It is the GM "food" that just tastes insipid, unappetizing and unsatisfying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russell B.

GORGEOUS and CLEAN

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Absolutely gorgeous. Clean. Great breakfast! Felt as though we were staying in a much higher-quality hotel. We have regular business in Houston and will be using this hotel from here on out for all of our trips. THANK YOU for an amazing stay!!! (Great employees, too!!!! Helpful and friendly!!!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Decent hotel for stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Hotel lobby and hallways were rather warm, so one could immediately tell they're conserving the A/C. Rooms were clean, which is always my #1 concern. On one occasion, I was disappointed to see the housekeeping staff had not cleaned my room upon my return from a very long day. We did have our 'sign' up until 11:30 am, since we're on vacation and wanted to sleep in/leisurely get ready for our day, but we removed it upon our departure that morning. I still felt as though their housekeeping could have attempted to check our room before they left for the day. When I went downstairs in the evening to ask for fresh towels and extra toilet paper, I was asked if housekeeping had not serviced my room that day. I replied no they had not, and was promptly advised I must have had my sign up & how I should not leave the sign up too long, or housekeeping will assume we don't want any service at all. I must differ with that philosophy, as hotel guests should be entitled to a relaxed morning preparing for their day, without worrying about leaving early in order to ensure housekeeping services. Breakfast was decent; however, they don't have someone regularly check their milk/creamer containers for emptiness, nor do they assign someone to periodically clean up mini food messes left by hotel guests. Overall, our experience was decent, although I'm not sure I'd return for another stay.