Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Short but relaxing

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Was on business trip did not take in sites but there is a beautiful library next to hotel
Room was comfortable and clean, desk clerk very friendly. Breakfast was nice. Cant go wrong with waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Todo como lo esperaba
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay except for the noise of people slamming their doors as they entered and exited their rooms. Other than that, the hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Anyu from Shreveport

Unexpected stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was leaving Houston and had to make an emergency stop and stay at this hotel because I literally could not see to drive. The check in was quick. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. I definitely would stay here again if needed.
5 out of 5
by Blackgto47 from louisiana

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Would stay again, but the room didn't get cool until the middle of the night. Next time I will ask for maintenance
5 out of 5
by David from Richmond

Great little getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was awesome! The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel itself had great decor and a nice layout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Reunion

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: I would love to see one or two more waffle makers. Everyone wants to makes waffles and there tends to be a line for them.
We stay at the hotel once a year over Memorial Day for a family reunion. We have stayed here since they opened a few years ago and will continue to stay there. We travel with our pet and they are pet friendly. The staff if very accommodating and friendly. The hotel and grounds are nicely kept. Karen, who works the desk in the afternoon/evening, is especially friendly and helpful. On our last stay, our dog got sick. We went to the front desk and asked for cleaning supplies so we could clean it up. She called Maintenance and they told her what to give us. We appreciate all her help with our dog issue. The pool was clean and towels were always available. The continental breakfast was good. We will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Jeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna, BC, Canada

nice hotel but

Posted May 6, 2016
nice hotel but not close enough to the airport and it doesn't have a restaurant