Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Janie from Houston

False Representation of Room

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with Hotels.com or with this Best Western..hotel had a picture of a whirlpool tub, ans I requested a room with a jacuzzi. Agent told me the hotel had one and it was available. The room only had a jetted "bathtub" when i checked in. It was not what i was told or paid for, went to revrption desk and lady said Hotels.com booked me in jetted tub and not jacuzzi. She would refund my payment as she said thats what was booked and i had tp take it up with Hotels.com. The tub was dirty and not worthwhile cleaning or asking to have it cleaned. I checked out at midnight.not what I wanted and what I was told it would be!!! I wish reimbursement for false representation and failure to meet expectations set of what the room would be.
5 out of 5
by Ricky from Beaumont

Nice place. Nice price.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We needed an affordable but decent place to stay for a few days while visiting Houston for a medical procedure. Other hotels were twice the price. Although this one was a little further away and there is some construction in the area making it a little more trouble to find, I'm glad we made this choice. The place was newly remodeled. Everyone was friendly and the room was very nice. We had no complaints during our three night stay.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lori from San Antonio, TX

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was recently renovated. Pictures on website, don't do the room justice. I was very impressed how big my room was. The bathroom was clean and huge. I didn't have cable the first night, but the manager was willing to move me to a new room. I decided to stay in the room, and the manager told me his maintenance guy would fix it first thing in the morning. He did. Breakfast was good size. Waffles, eggs, sausage, bacon,pastries, cereal. Good variety. Hotel is not in the best neighborhood, but it was very quiet, and hotel was not full. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Loved the breakfast. Not too crazy about the jetted tub. Staff was courteous, accomodating, and friendly. Room was clean. Did not have a crib for my toddler, but had a nice pull-out bed we used on the floor. Great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was great .hotel was very clean and the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Los Angeles

Newly remodeled- great deal for the price!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised of a recent remodel. The rooms were way nicer than the pictures online! A pleasant surprise. We were here for Final 4 so it was a little out of the city but great bang for the buck!
4 out of 5
by James

Nice Hotel, Hiidden due to construction

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Accomodations were clean, room was big, Jaccuzi tub is the size of a regular tub/shower and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is hedden due to how far off the NW Freeway service road it sits on, a couple of big trees and highway construction which has taken down their entrance sign. Good place to stay the night if you just need a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The cable tv was horrible. No ESPN TNT ant TBS as well as other channels listed but not provided.
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels