Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late Night Crash In

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a not a bad spot for just to crash at night. Simple noting fancy like the shower vs Tub good size room with a seperately couch area. A little bit of an odor as soon as I walked in but nothing too terrible. Would probably stay again if in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Service is great! Rooms are clean. Rooms are bigger than expected! Breakfast leaves a little to be desired but hey it was free! Front desk had to be the most helpful and polite young ladies! Out in the middle of no where but the perfect hotel to stay at traveling out of the cruise port.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville WA

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Located close to the cruise terminal.
Cons: Shuttle service.
Location: Boardwalk only minutes away.
Close to the boardwalk and cruise port terminal. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RELAX

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL IS GREAT!! BREAKFAST IS NICE SERVED AND DELICIOUS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seabrook/Kemah/Galveston

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
A/C was not working properly but the hotel manager and everyone that worked there were very helpful ! The location was perfect! We were about thirty minutes from the beach one way and thirty from the aquarium the other way . NASA and Kemah were about 10-15 minutes away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Daisy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! I am sorry to hear that your a/c was not working properly. I do hope we were able to accommodate you and take care of the problems. We look forward to your return visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Twanta from Austin Texas

Okay Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was okay for the price. The breakfast times are different on weekends than they are on weekends, unfortunately they didn't let us know this upon check in and the kids and I missed breakfast on Monday. We also had to go to the front desk to get towels due to room service being backed up, and on one particular day they ran out of clean towels and we had to wait until they finished laundry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Parking lot is small but besides that beds are comfortable. Room is nice, had no complains. Breakfast is simple but enough for an empty stomach.
5 out of 5
by Aida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels