Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

New and convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Clean, comfortable and fairly new which is something we always look for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I had a great time, it was close enough to the boardwalk and we all had fun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stink room

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very stinky room. Hotel staff was nice but that is only realplus size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by Daisy, GM, Hotel Management
On behalf of the hotel and the staff, we would like to apologize that your experience with us was anything less than perfect and we will work diligently to correct this!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

mini getaway

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Kemah Boardwalk and minutes to Pasadena
Very comfortable for a family of 4. Courteous staff, room was kept clean throughout our stay. Breakfast was great and building is very quiet and nearby Kemah Boardwalk. This getaway actually felt like a vacation in which I was able to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very nice

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Road trip with my mom. It was a Close drive to NASAspace center. Staff helpful for area restaurants. Nice bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killeen, tx

Nice place

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Close enough to sites in the area. Easily accessible. Staff was friendly, breakfast good. Room was great for our 6 person family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel low price with high quality service

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was an awesome stay at this hotel. Accessible to nearest attraction sites and staff were great, very accommodating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Not too far from Kemah Boardwalk and Nasa.
Would stay here again and would recommend, check in was easy! Breakfast was worth it for my family and the rooms were clean. I will mention the sofa bed is not very comfortable... but it does help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting son

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time moving out son! That didn't take long but the two days we spent on Galveston Bay and Clearwater Lake were excellent beautiful scenery and homes ! The restaurant selections were great!