Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The overnight staff was great very friendly and nice and in the morning I was surprised how good the breakfast was, a variety of different foods. But the hotel it's self need some upgrading. No elevator and the room smelled humid the carpet was soaked closer to the a/c definitely was fooled by the pictures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was roaches & spiders

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Horrible experience. We had issues from the time we enterted the room until. We saw a roach upon experience. Then later we saw spiders. If you want something nice. Do not go here. The experience was very forgetable. The rooms are cheap for a reason. Great hositality upon entering the hotel. Find something better. Expected something nicer than what I got. I hope you all read this accutate review. Thank you in advance.
5 out of 5
by Hua from Dallas

very very good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It is a very good hotel, worth of the money. Super cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Houston, TX soon to be Tucson, az.

Loud upstairs neighbors.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was just fine until the people above us checked in.(125/225). Loud cc limping for roughly 45 minutes then settled fown. Unfortunately they woke us up after trying day of packing for a move. Breakfast the next morning was all we could have asked fot.
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Australia

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Comfortable, great breakfast, great service & very comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to many restaurants and a major Houston highway.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Carrollton, TX

Hidden gem.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Travel Houston frequently and our regar hotel was booked. Took a chance on Best Western and got a huge surprise. Nice hotel, nice room, nice pool and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the pool

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pretty good. Day before leave couldn't get room clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice hotel but over priced.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Very good breakfast and very clean.
Cons: Night clerk not very informed about Houston area.
Location: It is about 20 minutes from Galleria Shopping Mall.
Clean hotel with very good breakfast. Might have been overpriced due to Final Four weekend games in Houston. Location not really close to anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels