Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close different restaurants

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Nice and simple
Cons: The computers need to be updated and get new software programs.
Location: Good accessing places...
My experience is good because there is good services. The room is nice and comfortable to sleep. Staffs and services are awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. The first room we stayed in, the bed was sunk in and very uncomfortable for both my husband and me. Next day we asked to be moved to another room. This bed was hard as a rock and we still didn't rest well. Overall the hotel is nice. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel itself is small. No elevator. Only 2 levels. Have to take stairs and carry your luggage up the stairs. It was nice but not very accommodating tho. Serves complimentary breakfast. Don't think we would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Lynda C. General Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay with us. I was disappointed to hear your experience with us was less than satisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you had regarding the comfort of your bed. We appreciate your business and hope you would give us another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Family visit

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Almost everything was great. Breakfast had more choices than usual. Always clean. Rooms were very quiet.
Cons: Only complaint was the beds were very hard and in my particular case caused backaches. But that is just about me and may not bother others.
Location: I was mainly visiting family. There are good restaurants in the area and George Bush park might be worth checking out for exercise.
Hotel is very convenient to visiting my mother in her Assisted Living facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Lynda C. General Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We could not agree more, Best Western Plus Westchase has a perfect location! Close to tons of restaurants, stadiums, art, culture and entertainment! I hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
It was nice... very welcoming! We had a great moment with a nice and clean room for an affordable price. I truly recommend this hotel to everyone. Five starts!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Lynda C. General Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your excellent experience at the Best Western Plus Westchase with the rest of the world! We are grateful to have had you as our guest and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Posted May 5, 2017
Great place, courteous stuff. Will for sure come back in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Lynda C. General Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our property, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, TX

Close to our destination on the Katy freeway.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and close to our destination.
Location: There is an I Hop next to the hotel which was nice since we had not eaten since lunch.
We arrived after 7 p.m. in the middle of a downpour! The desk clerk was very nice and we had a quick check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Lynda C. General Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review and provide us with feedback about your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our meeting point

Posted Apr 12, 2017
conveniently located for us and staff wasvery helpful. We had aninconvenient with our reservation but they manage to solve the issue
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Lynda C. General Mananger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating, I am happy we were able to take care of you during your stay we appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Lynda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
WiFi was slow. No elevator. Inadequate Parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Lynda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating and feedback, we hope you truly enjoyed your stay. See you soon in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Lynda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating we appreciate your business. See you soon!