Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper, Tx

Family

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants.
Great place to meet up with family, tend to business, great breakfast bar, friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet, comfortable beds, close to shopping, close to restaurants, easy access. This is our family meet up place. Love this area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I booked this room for me and my boyfriend, I asked them for help setting up the room, they did a great job. I spoke with a guy unfortunately I forgot his name but he speaks English and Spanish very nice and sweet person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, Texas

Nice hotel in the southwestern part of Houston

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Extremely clean. Loved the rooms.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It was extremely clean enjoy the space of the rooms and the bathrooms . I enjoyed the buffet. I extremely recommend it very nice and clean area very accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Spacious
Location: Great
Great breakfast, the printer is running low on ink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the shopping plaza

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We're happy and satisfied for a clean and spacious room, free breakfast, affordable price, friendly staff and good location close to the shopping plaza. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
by Dwayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by BLEINE

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Over all verything was normal.