Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
I booked this room for me and my boyfriend, I asked them for help setting up the room, they did a great job. I spoke with a guy unfortunately I forgot his name but he speaks English and Spanish very nice and sweet person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Extremely clean. Loved the rooms.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
It was extremely clean enjoy the space of the rooms and the bathrooms . I enjoyed the buffet. I extremely recommend it very nice and clean area very accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Spacious
Location: Great
Great breakfast, the printer is running low on ink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the shopping plaza

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We're happy and satisfied for a clean and spacious room, free breakfast, affordable price, friendly staff and good location close to the shopping plaza. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice clean room, beautiful view. Good tasted breakfast. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sugarland, tx

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great breakfast and wonderful place to stay. Easy check in and check out. Very comfortable and they have a nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay not great

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It seemed like they were trying too hard to save money. Only enough shampoo and things for one person and it was a room for two. The shower was okay but the sink took forever to get hot water and then it was just lukewarm. The other Best Westerns I have stayed at had two bottles of water and granola bars complimentary in the room but not here. Also no good restaurants nearby just fast food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable but the pillows were terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice place to stay, we wish there was a heated pool and hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room/bed sheets dirty. Bad odor from air condition

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Breakfast! Gentleman there provided excellent service
Cons: Room. Dirty bed linens/sheets. Switched rooms upon arrival due to dirty bed sheets/blankets. Second room also had dirty linens/sheets. Musty smoky smell from air conditioners in both rooms. Drove to store to buy blankets and pillows to use on bed. Breakfast was great!!!!! A staff member provided personal service and served us fresh items. Delicious!
Location: Great location! Grocery store/shops walking distance