Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet and convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2017
This hotel was clean , the room was comfortable, the breakfast was yummy, and the staff was so kind to us :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by mp, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are excited to hear that the hotel was clean, your room was comfortable, breakfast was great and that the staff was kind. We hope to be able to serve your lodging needs again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel with great staff!!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Ike was very helpful and did his job very well! He knew I had issues with Expedia and walked me through it to get everything settled. He's very patient and a great guy! This man deserves a raise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Monica, Hotel Management
Dear Vivian, Thank you for the kind review. I will ensure Ike gets recognized for doing a great job. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Hotel nice.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Hotel staff very nice. The bed wasn't very comfy. Plenty pillows. The next morning I found blood on the sheets. Doubt it was mine because I wasn't bleeding on my face where the stain was in the bed. Other wise. Nice place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

The bed bugs bite

Posted Feb 20, 2017
First room we were given we opened the door and a man sat up in one of the beds and asked what the hell I was doing. The second room we awoke itching with whelps from bedbugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to the Mall and Interstate Highwa

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: spotty in room wifi
In the area for work, and this hotel is conveniently located. Nothing special but a solid choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Had a good stay Inwould recommend to people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Great business hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Everything was great. Breakfast is basic but healthy and clean. My room was completely silent from street noise. Room was clean and AC was not noisy. Many restaurants at walking distance. Fully recommend for business trips within the South Houston area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was quick. Hotel was fine for our needs. Just needed a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Older Property Near the Interstate Highway

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: television and internet service issues need to be addressed and corrected
Location: Plenty of nearby shopping and restaurants
The room was not large, and the bath area was quite small, but the room was quite comfortable. Morning breakfast was good and there are plenty of restaurants nearby for other meals. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. Housekeeping was ok. The room was generally clean, but they missed some obvious spots on the floor that should have been vacuumed. This was more noticeable in the hotel corridors. In-room tv service occasionally was unavailable and in-room wifi was intermittently out of service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels