Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not Bad

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Overall, a decent place to stay. Great price, decent place. My main complaint is the pillows. They're tiny and uncomfortable. I wouldn't come back simply because of the pillows, frankly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
nice place, near to NASA... friendly stuff.....good to stay .....
4 out of 5
by Ron

A nice place.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
A nice place to call it a day.
4 out of 5
by Ilse

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Although elevator was out,the room was good value for the price. Breakfast was very good. We were close to space center where we wanted to visit.
3 out of 5
by Carlos from Monterrey, Mexico

Hotel comodo pero con mal servicio

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
buena zona donde se encuentra el hotel, el servicio muy pobre, solo lo elemental, el desayuno caliente muy limitado en cuanto a opciones y mínima atención del personal, se termino el café, el jugo y tardaron mucho en surtir de nuevo. me hicieron un cargo de un dólar al pasar mi tarjeta a pesar de que la habitación estaba pagada desde la reservación y al final me dijeron que no iba a aparecer el cargo que la trajeta solo era para posibles cargos adicionales
2 out of 5
by M Rajib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Houston

Ok but..

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was good & the room seemed comfortable but the restroom was dripping water from the Celening bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel near Galveston.

Posted May 8, 2016
Great staff and room was very clean. Also loved the continental breakfast. The only downfall was that the bathroom was small. We loved that our room had a small refrigerator and microwave. Also they provided coffee 24 hours a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely return

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Excellent customer service and the room was very nice and comfy ☺️ Wil definitely stay again