Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Did not have to look up my name, it was recognized from viewing the registrations. I had never stayed in this location.
Cons: No
Location: Many restaurants nearby.
Difficult to access because of road construction and traffic, but pleased with the accommodations. Room was clean, staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Visit to Houston

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Availability of breakfast items at 9am.
Location: Shopping, bowling, dining...this location is close to many things.
With the exception of the 4:00 am wake up by the train, it was a nice stay. The pool was refreshing, and everything was clean. Breakfast items were sparse by the time we got there, which was around 9. The waffles from the Texas shaped waffle maker were tasty and cute! Lobby has PC and IBM computers with printers available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too close to train crossing

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was very good
Location: Plenty of places to eat.
Train whistle woke us up three time between 3am and 6am. Traffic was very heavy but it was convenient to get on expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latoya from Longview, TX

Great for the price!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Conveniently located. Very reasonable price. Our comforter did have a few small cigarette burns, but no other problems with the comdition of the room. Overall great experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniffer from Oklahoma

Good

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Our room had mold in the carpet needs to be replaced. For the area they need to lower rates or up the quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Western Houston

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was extremely impressed with the friendliness of service. Was a little shocked when the desk clerk said it was $2 for a bottle of room temperature water on the counter when by the ice machines in the soda dispenser was cold larger bottled water for $1.50
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Adam from BW near houston

Nats

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
the place is real nice and new feeling, love the shower bathroom and bed, except little Nats kept coming out of the sink if you don't like plug it up which was gross cause the kept landing in my drinks, I wouldn't stay again because of that reason alone, the la Quinta across the street is cheaper n cleaner n real nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darleena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandy from Seattle

Below average

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The outdoor pool was dirty an extremely cold. The fan in the bathroom was stuck and made a horrendous noise. I was woken up three times by passing trains honking the horn. The breakfast was disgusting.