Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Rooms were recently renovated. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and plenty of space for the three of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. We are thrilled to read about your wonderful experience at the Best Western Windsor Suites. It is great to hear that you were very pleased with your clean and comfortable suite, and it was adequate for you and your family. It's important to us that our guests thoroughly enjoy their visit, and we are glad to see this was the case for you. Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda, Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

It was Great!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was Great!!! Very nice room!! Great Breakfast!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Windsor Suites and for sharing your wonderful review. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable suites and relished the breakfast we served. It's important to us that our guests thoroughly enjoy their visit, and I'm glad to hear this was the case for you. Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda, Front Desk Manager, bw.hotel.fd@gmail.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy recomendable.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado en área cercana a centros comerciales y restaurantes. Costo beneficio muy atractivo. Habitaciones muy limpias. Volvería a visitarlo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback regarding your stay at Best Western Windsor Suites. I am so glad you enjoyed our excellent location with so many choices for dining and shopping, and you found us to be a good value. We always try to stay competitive, and with our excellent staff, clean and comfortable accommodations, and prime location, we are one of the best hotel to stay in Houston, and we are glad you agree! Thanks again for your feedback and your stay. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Amanda Front Desk Manager bw.hotel.fd@gmail.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. We hope that your overall stay was enjoyable. However, we apologize for any inconvenient caused. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Front Desk Manager bw.hotel.fd@gmail.com
3 out of 5
by Frits

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. I am happy to see you enjoyed your overall visit, but I regret you did not leave 100% happy. I appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve our service and facilities. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and I hope you will choose to stay again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Amanda Front Desk Manager bw.hotel.fd@gmail.com
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chastity

Clean and friendly

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location may be a bit off setting but the hotel is run by very competent, polite and friendly staff. Room was exceptionally clean with great room service daily with fresh towels and sheets. My only complaint is the train that blows its whistle every morning as it goes by. Breakfast was tasty and had a decent variety of items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Moving home to new city

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Housing delayed and hotel had place for uhaul and nice room available
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wade from houston

great place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel the staff was great id definitely recommend a friend to this hotel.