Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Next to train tracks

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff friendly, but being next to train tracks wasn't good. Had one at 1am and one at 5 am. Blowing their horn as they passed. Not a good night sleep!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, clean, reasonable price for overnight

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: FREE BREAKFAST offered daily. Service was polite and helpful.
Cons: Area is In the middle of a lot of construction. Older hotel but has been remodeled.
Location: Good location. Lots of shopping, food, movies nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Rooms were recently renovated. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and plenty of space for the three of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay. We are thrilled to read about your wonderful experience at the Best Western Windsor Suites. It is great to hear that you were very pleased with your clean and comfortable suite, and it was adequate for you and your family. It's important to us that our guests thoroughly enjoy their visit, and we are glad to see this was the case for you. Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda, Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

It was Great!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was Great!!! Very nice room!! Great Breakfast!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Windsor Suites and for sharing your wonderful review. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable suites and relished the breakfast we served. It's important to us that our guests thoroughly enjoy their visit, and I'm glad to hear this was the case for you. Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda, Front Desk Manager, bw.hotel.fd@gmail.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Moving home to new city

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Housing delayed and hotel had place for uhaul and nice room available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Convenient. Near restaurants

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This hotel was very close to my job. The front desk staff was helpful, they even gave me a coupon for 10% off dinner at a restaurant within walking distance. It was clean and quiet, just what i wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The room was fine, the gym was ok but the treadmill didn't work properly. The breakfast was good. Loved the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Shack !!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff
Cons: Up grade hotel
Location: Dam Train !!!!!!!!!!!!
Rooms with the doors that are on the outside of a hotel these days means that the hotel is old ! But I shouldn't have trust the Expedia phone service to pick a nice room for me. So from now on I will always look at the room myself before booking !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remove mold

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience of location.
Cons: Removing the mold from the ceiling in the bathroom.
There was a lot of mold on the ceiling above the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Very clean, sweat smelling and comfortable room. Only problem was the Trains going by in the early morning and 'hooting'.