Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run far away

Posted May 27, 2015
Smelly and stained carpets, sheets and blood on the walls. Staff was very rude. My 7 year old twins turned on the tv to have it come on to porn.
3 out of 5
by David from Corpus Christi

stranger

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Picture doesn't represent room. They gave us a room that door didn't shut and lock, random person walked in our room at 5:30 am, HUGE safety concern!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Bring it up to date. The furushing were old and so was the bedding. the pillow were flat, and the mattress was terrible.
Location: Went to a wedding and was close to the venue. We did not know anything about Passaendena.
I will never stay there again, the room stinks and could get towels in a timely manner. and only got 2.They had to wash them. We ask for more and never got them.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Cedar Park

Clean Hotel, decent location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel did not have the fax from Hotel.com and it took the young lady quite some time to check me in. Staff was very kind. Hotel was clean and neat, grounds are well kept. Bed was like sleeping on boards and pillows were so thin I had to put some of my clothes underneath so my neck would be comfortable. No coffee machine, that was a downer. Overall, this place was not worth the $84 I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from New Caney

last minute rush

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
The cleanliness was good and the room ready to accept guests. The staff were friendly and organized. For a basic room, it was a decent one for a last minute reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget?

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Add some kind of breakfast and more towels.
"Budget" apparently refers not to the price but to the amenities. No breakfast, no coffee in the room, and only 2 medium size towels for 2 guests. A noisy A/C and overall not that cheap considering the area of Pasadena.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel management very rude

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels
at checkout time the manager came with the maid while we were still collecting our belongings and because the door was open came in took the sheets off the bed and was inconsiderate. she made it clear that she was upset we did not book direct.