Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

relation quality - price maybe not good

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Near city center
They do not clean every day, so price should be better. No breaksfast available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Close to Memorial Herman hospital.
Location: City center activities and restaurants.
The room was spacious and clean. It was also quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel! Very clean, great amenities!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Amenities! Room! Service! The suite was very nice. It had a fridge, stovetop, plenty of storage!
Cons: Kind of old... Has broken toilet paper roll. The hotel smelled like cigarettes even though it was smoke free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for short or long stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, good size rooms with full kitchen. We were able to use the kitchen and not eat out every night.
Cons: Some of the exit doors don't allow entry after 10pm, you have to walk through the front. It's a good security measure until you see other people propping the door to smoke or something. There was also several construction projects going on in the area which creates some restrictions on access to the area as well as traffic.
Location: This is close to several restaurants including Pappadeaux's, Fuddrucker's, and City Centre. All these are in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty cherry

Posted Sep 15, 2016
My first thoughts upon arriving to the hotel was " ahhh it's okay " kinda judging a book from its cover think the inside was gonna be worse than the out but staff was excellent Erick was really nice and was helped us out big time. Our room had some malfunctioning and he helped us get a new room ! Straight upgraded us. And had a even bigger room I slept like a king that night. I think it's a super cool idea they have movie rentals and I felt super safe there because u need a key to get into the front door and I mean I would stay there again based off my experience and it's close to city centre like u could literally walk there and it's close to memorial mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet
It was good but the refrig in the room was very loud until you pushed it! Went to go print boarding passes and their printer was out of ink! Bathroom wasn't very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and safe. The staff was friendly and he

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Very easy check in and checkout. Very clean. Close to lots of shopping, dining and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

review

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Cons: Add a breakfast and that's all I can think of!
Location: see above
Hotel was close to my meeting and walking distance to some nice restaurants. Kitchen was convenient and the décor was very classy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Only stayed one night, but my friend and I loved our rooms! The staff was great, the cupboard was clean and decently priced, and loved the kitchens in our rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Hotel with great staff close to amenities

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Definitely 2 star quality but staff delivered excellent customer service. The room was very clean and met all requirements.