Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a great stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Only stayed one night, but my friend and I loved our rooms! The staff was great, the cupboard was clean and decently priced, and loved the kitchens in our rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Hotel with great staff close to amenities

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Definitely 2 star quality but staff delivered excellent customer service. The room was very clean and met all requirements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshua

A++

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful Staff, great room, very clean. Will stay again at this type of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
While the hotel itself was rather nice, it appears that a number of the guests actually use it as an extended-stay hotel. While none of them seemed shady or unsavory, there were many people just mucking about fro 3am on a Sunday morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank J from San Antonio, Texas

Restful night

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
The stay and place was adequate. Just needed a clean restful night for an early flight in AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew from Aberdeen

Business trip

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Idea for a cheap night or two, I found it pretty noisy, people banging around late at night and early in the mornings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: the desk clerk was very friendly and personable
Cons: it was clean but not immaculate. The remotes were not clean but otherwise pretty clean.
Location: good location near highway, office buidlings and shopping centers.
Good experience. I don't think I should have to add more and if you insist on this you will get fewer reviews. Deal with what you get and be happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by damesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Very good service and very nice location

Posted May 6, 2015
Great staff service and very nice location. Room is very complete and comfortable.