Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

relation quality - price maybe not good

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Near city center
They do not clean every day, so price should be better. No breaksfast available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Close to Memorial Herman hospital.
Location: City center activities and restaurants.
The room was spacious and clean. It was also quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel! Very clean, great amenities!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Amenities! Room! Service! The suite was very nice. It had a fridge, stovetop, plenty of storage!
Cons: Kind of old... Has broken toilet paper roll. The hotel smelled like cigarettes even though it was smoke free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for short or long stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, good size rooms with full kitchen. We were able to use the kitchen and not eat out every night.
Cons: Some of the exit doors don't allow entry after 10pm, you have to walk through the front. It's a good security measure until you see other people propping the door to smoke or something. There was also several construction projects going on in the area which creates some restrictions on access to the area as well as traffic.
Location: This is close to several restaurants including Pappadeaux's, Fuddrucker's, and City Centre. All these are in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty cherry

Posted Sep 15, 2016
My first thoughts upon arriving to the hotel was " ahhh it's okay " kinda judging a book from its cover think the inside was gonna be worse than the out but staff was excellent Erick was really nice and was helped us out big time. Our room had some malfunctioning and he helped us get a new room ! Straight upgraded us. And had a even bigger room I slept like a king that night. I think it's a super cool idea they have movie rentals and I felt super safe there because u need a key to get into the front door and I mean I would stay there again based off my experience and it's close to city centre like u could literally walk there and it's close to memorial mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was more than we had expected. It was comfortable and allowed for me to cook the foods I am accustomed to eating because of the fully equipped kitchenette provided. If ever in Houston again, we will be sure to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

設備が充実

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
カードキーがたまに効かなくなりますが、部屋の設備が充実していて長期滞在には最適。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, comfortable, and clean hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfy, clean, and we loved the kitchen area. I recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels