Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Business Trip

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the pool.
Cons: Sound barriers would be nice. No bugs in the room.
Location: The location is convenient. There are many restaurants nearby, and it's a short drive to I10.
The staff was very friendly. The elevator was not working, when I arrived, so I had to drag my luggage up a couple flights of stairs. I could hear every door, within 5 rooms of me, open and close. I, also, had the pleasure of listening to small dogs bark for a couple of hours. There was a very large dead roach on the floor under the AC unit. I did not see it, until I was about to go to sleep, so I threw a washcloth over it. I also placed a note over it, so the staff wouldn't miss it this time. When I returned to my room the next evening, housekeeping had not been in. As a result, the bed was not made, and the roach was still there. I didn't see any reason to cause a fuss, and I'm sure they would have been happy to correct the issue, had they known about it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, only thing missing is breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houma, la

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Room was very clean. Very comfortable. Enjoyed that it had a full kitchen in the hotel room. Service was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Miranda

Nice Family Get Away

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious room with full size refrigerator, microwave, and small cook top. My family enjoyed the pool while we grilled hotdogs by the pool. After swimming we watched movies on the DVD player. Thanks for having amenities that my family enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by james from Columbus

Great stay! Great price!

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and welcoming. The amenities were outstanding - free laundry facility, a grab and go market which conveniently expensed your room account, crystal clear pool, fitness center, and the list goes on. The room itself had every possible aspect of a long stay covered. I would recommend to any visitor to the Baytown area!
3 out of 5
by LARVELL from Lake Charles, LA

WORSE STAY

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was given a stale handicapped room, which got worse when i ran water. I believe the odor was coming from the floor drain.